|
 |

 |

Seeking man Long term or marriage - kolpazanka4591 | Orsk | Russia


Seeking man kolpazanka4591 Orsk Russia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

kolpazanka4591 Virgo
Russia, Province of Orenburg, Orsk

I am a woman, 65 years old
seeking a man age from 61 till 64

97sf3ftc87

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1954-09-03 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Orenburg
My city: Orsk
My hello phrase: порядочная,добрая,отзывчивая,самодостаточная 
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: семья рабочего 
About me: высшее образование,работаю в школе,двое взрослых детей и двое внуков.живем отдельно.разведена. 
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Reptiles
 
Social
My job: Director
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
About my education: закончила Орский пед.институт по специальности учитель русского языка и литературы. 
My speciality: Foreign Languages
 
I speak: Russian
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Fishing / Hunting
Movies / Videos
 
About my hobby: угощать друзей домашними блюдами 
My favourite sport: Other
 
Religion: Atheist
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Tea
Coffee
White Wine
Red Wine
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 
Entertainment: домашним хозяйством,цветоводством. 
The last book I've read: Закруткин"Сотворение мира" 



Add to favoriteshttp://russiandating.link/97sf3ftc87
Complain about this userComplain about this user




dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service